Nationals

2019 Spring Season Results


Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Nationals 8
Dodgers 11
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Braves 5
Nationals 13
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Dodgers 12
Nationals 6
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nationals 16
Cardinals 2
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Nationals 9
Giants 4
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 9
Nationals 3
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers 6
Nationals 14
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
Angels 4
Nationals 9
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Nationals 1
White Sox 4
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Nationals 18
Red Sox 3
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Tigers 0
Nationals 8
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Nationals 7
Yankees 3
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 9
Nationals 4
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Nationals 14
Brewers 0
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros 6
Nationals 1